WE ARE STARTING A NEW LIVE  STREAMING GLOBAL PLATFORM!

​Join Brian Clement and watch us LIVE beginning Friday May 20th, starting at 11 AM Eastern Time. You can watch from anywhere in the world!

Hear important topics and always be up to date. Please support HHI and SHARE this with your friends via email, Facebook, Instagram and Twitter. Join Brian and Anna Maria Clement HHI staff and special guests. Live to you every Week! Catch us Live on your computer or Download the App for your phone and or tablet device. Join us for our first  Inaugural Stream Friday May 20th at:  11 AM Eastern, 8 AM Pacific, 9 AM Mountain, 10AM Central times. These discussions are awesome and what’s great is if you happen to miss us live you can still go to our channel and catch the entire show as a rebroadcast. To do this please make an account at Stream.Me and follow and or subscribe to us at

​https://www.stream.me/hippocrates

We’re Looking forward to seeing you there and check out our profile page to also see updates!

 

Facebooktwittergoogle_plus

About the author - HHI

These articles are brought to you by a variety experts and supporters of Hippocrates Health Institute.

Aztec Sweet Herb ORGANIC APPAREL - MAY SALES